Take your contact center to the next level

With cloud-native automation



What if you could effectively bring an end to the swivel chair for your entire contact center?

With the world’s #1 cloud-native automation you can set that chair on fire and send it rolling out the door.

Join us on Thursday, November 11 at 8:30 am PST (11:30 AM EST and 4:30 PM UK) for a webinar where you will hear how implementing cloud-native automation for your contact center can make better service, faster with:

  • Simplifying the agent experience with frictionless access to all the right data
  • Automating AI-recommended next best actions to increase first call resolution rate
  • Enabling virtual agents to complete complex end-to-end requests on any channel

You’ll hear from our partner, Re:code Solutions, on how they are leveling up contact centers to reduce AHT and increase customer satisfaction using intelligent automation.

JOIN US
NOVEMBER 11, 2021
8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET / 4:30 pm UK


Go be greatTM.

Automation Anywhere empowers people whose ideas, thought and focus make the companies they work for great. We deliver the world’s most sophisticated Digital Workforce Platform making work more human by automating business processes and liberating people.

Products

Our platform is powerful enough to automate tasks of any complexity, but user-friendly enough for anyone on your team to use.

Learn more...

Services

The Automation Anywhere services team has worked with companies of all sizes to automate their business processes for them, help discover new automation ideas, and maximize ROI.

Learn more...

 

Boston

Dallas

New York

Baroda

Bangalore

Dubai

Mumbai

London

Melbourne

Japan

Seoul

Beijing